OMG! – Echo Dot $29.99 – Fire Stick Only $24.99!

November 22, 2017 BY Yes We Coupon
Share This Post:

Hurry over to Amazon and Score the Black Friday Early Access deals that are already live if you have Alexa. Super Hot!!

Black Friday Early Access starts today with Alexa Voice Shopping. Starting at 5pm PT | 8pm ET, save $20 on an Echo Dot, $15 on a Fire TV Stick, $50 on an Echo Show, and more, only available when you order with Alexa.

But hurry, early access with Alexa ends at 9pm PT | 12am ET. Alexa deals are not available in the Amazon app.

Comments are closed.