Get Notified Of ALL The Latest Deals First GET THE YWC DEAL APP

BEST Mailing Lists to Get FREE Coupons & FREE Samples!

ONLY $XXXX (2)

Brand mailing lists are such a HUGE tool to help out Couponers! Not only are you the first to hear when there’s a special promotion, but you also get dibs on awesome coupons + FREE Samples! Sometimes the higher value coupons are ONLY for mailing list members! Here are a couple of the best ones!

Company/Product Contact Information
409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
9Lives (Purina) https://www.bigheartpet.com/Contact/ContactUs.aspx
Aleve https://www.aleve.com/save/coupon.php
https://www.aleve.com/contact/
All Whites https://www.allwhiteseggwhites.com/contact/
Amy’s https://www.amys.com/contact-us
Apple and Eve https://www.appleandeve.com/contact/
Armour https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Aunt Jemima https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bagel Bites https://www.bagelbites.com/contact-us
https://www.bagelbites.com/en/Savings-and-Stuff
Bar S https://www.bar-s.com/contact-us/?
https://www.bar-s.com/newsletter?
Barber Foods https://www.barberfoods.com/contact-us
Bayer https://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us/
Benefiber https://www.benefiber.com/contact-us/
https://www.benefiber.com/coupons/
Beneful (Purina) https://www.beneful.com/contact-us
https://www.beneful.com/coupons
Bernstein’s https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Betty Crocker (GM) https://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons/printable
https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=https://www.bettycrocker.com
Beyond (Purina) https://www.beyondpetfood.com/how-can-we-help
https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/
Birds Eye Foods https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bisquick (Betty Crocker) https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.bettycrocker.com/coupons/printable
Bites (Hot Pockets) https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Bob’s Red Mill https://www.bobsredmill.com/contact/
https://www.bobsredmill.com/get-a-coupon.html
Bounce (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Bounty (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Breathe Right https://www.breatheright.com/contact-us.html
https://www.breatheright.com/offers.html
Breyers https://www.breyers.com/us/en/contact/email-us.html
Brooks https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Bumble Bee https://www.bumblebee.com/contact-us/
Burts Bees https://www.burtsbees.com/content/contact-us/contact-us.html
Bushes Beans https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact-us
Cabot https://www.cabotcheese.coop/contact
Campbell’s Soup https://www.campbellsoupcompany.com/connect-with-campbell/
https://www.campbellskitchen.com/SavingsCenterLandingPage
Carl Buddig Lunch Meats https://www.buddig.com/connect/contact-us
Carolina Rice https://www.carolinarice.com/en-us/contact_us/default.aspx
Celeste https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Celestial Seasonings https://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Charmin (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Cheez-It (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Chiquita https://www.chiquita.com/contact
Citrus World https://floridasnatural.com/contact-us.php
Claritin https://www.livewell.bayer.com/contactus/
https://www.claritin.com/savings
Clorox https://www.clorox.com/contact-us/
https://www.clorox.com/coupons-and-offers/
Club (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Colgate-Palmolive https://www.colgatepalmolive.com/en/us/corp/contact-us
https://smiles.colgate.com/page/content/special-offers
Comet (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Con Agra Foods https://www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us
Cottonelle https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us
https://www.cottonelle.com/coupons
Cover Girl https://covergirl.cotyconsumeraffairs.com/
Craft Beer (McCain) https://www.mccainpotatoes.com/contact-us
https://www.mccainpotatoes.com/Promotions
Cream of Wheat https://www.creamofwheat.com/contact/
https://www.creamofwheat.com/promotions/
Crest https://crest.com/en-us/contact-us
https://crest.com/en-us/coupons
Crisco https://www.crisco.com/contact-us
CrunchMaster https://crunchmaster.com/contact/
Dannon https://www.dannon.com/coupons
https://www.dannon.com/feedback-form/
Dawn (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Dawny (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Del Monte https://www.delmontefoods.com/contact-us
Dinty Moore (Hormel) https://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
https://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Drano (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Eden Foods https://www.edenfoods.com/contact/
Edy’s https://www.edys.com/contact-us/
Eggo (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Eggland’s Best https://www.egglandsbest.com/contact-us//
Eight O’clock https://www.eightoclock.com/contact-eight-o-clock-coffee-faq
https://www.eightoclock.com/eight-o-clock-coffee-coupon
Entenmann’s https://www.entenmanns.com/en/contact-us#.V4nj9fl97IU
Eveready https://www.eveready.com/pages/contact.aspx
EVOL https://pinnaclefoods.com/index.php/company/contact-us
Febreze (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Fiber One (General Mills) https://www.fiberone.com/contact
Flintstones Vitamins https://www.flintstonesvitamins.com/contact-us/
Formula 409 https://www.formula409.com/about-us/contact-us/
Freschetta Pizza https://www.freschetta.com/secure/contact-us.htm
Fresh Express https://www.freshexpress.com/contact-us
Frigo Cheese https://frigocheese.com/en/Contact-Us
https://frigocheese.com/en/Coupons-and-Promotions
Frito-Lay https://cu1.pepsico.com/fritolay
Garlic Farms https://garelickfarms.com/contact-us
General Mills https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact.aspx?page=https://www.generalmills.com&js=True
George Weston Bakeries https://boboli.com/content/contact-us
Girard’s https://girardssaladdressing.com/contact/
Glad https://www.glad.com/contact-us/
https://www.glad.com/offers/
Glade (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Green Works https://www.greenworkscleaners.com/contact-us/
Grill Mates (McCormick) https://www.mccormick.com/grill-mates/contact
Hain Celestial Group https://www.celestialseasonings.com/connect-with-us
Herbal Essences https://herbalessences.com/en-us/contact-us
Hefty (Reynolds) https://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact
Heinz https://ir.kraftheinzcompany.com/contact-us
Hellmann’s https://www.hellmanns.com/us/en/contact-us.html
Hillshire Farm https://www.hillshirefarm.com/contact-us
Hormel https://www.hormel.com/Contact.aspx
https://www.hormel.com/Coupons.aspx
Hostess https://www.hostesscakes.com/about
Hot Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Huggies https://www.huggies.com/en-us/diaper-coupons
https://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us
Indiana Kitchen Bacon https://indianakitchen.com/contact/
https://indianakitchen.com/loyalty-club-coupons/
Interstate Bakeries Corp https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
IZZE Soda (Pepsico) https://cu.pepsico.com/izze
Jif https://www.jif.com/contact-us
J.M. Smucker Company https://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
Johnson https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Johnson & Johnson https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/universal-contact-us/…
Kashi https://www.kashi.com/contact-us
https://www.kashi.com/coupons
Kellogg’s https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Kimberly Clark https://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx
Kleenex https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/coupons
Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
Kozy Shack https://www.kozyshack.com/contact-us
Kraft Foods https://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/app/contact_us
https://www.kraftrecipes.com/coupons/printable-coupons.aspx
Lea & Perrins https://www.leaperrins.com/Contact
Lean Cuisine https://www.leancuisine.com/contact
Lean Pockets https://www.hotpockets.com/contact/
Light Life https://lightlife.com/consumer-inquiry
Ling Ling https://www.ling-ling.com/contact
Liquid-Plumr https://www.liquidplumr.com/contact-us/
https://www.liquidplumr.com/promotions/
Little Swimmers (Huggies) https://www.littleswimmers.co.uk/contact-us/
Lofthouse Cookies https://lofthousecookies.com/contact.html
Lucky Leaf https://www.luckyleaf.com/contact/
https://www.luckyleaf.com/coupons/
M&M’s https://www.mymms.com/category/customer+service/contact+us.do
Malt-O-Meal https://www.postconsumerbrands.com/contact/
Marie Callender’s https://www.conagrabrands.com/contact-us
Martin’s Famous Pastry Shoppe https://potatorolls.com/contact-us/
Marzetti https://www.marzetti.com/contact/
McCormick https://www.mccormick.com/contact
Michelinas https://www.michelinas.com/contact-us/
https://www.michelinas.com/coupons/
Motrin https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUConfiguration?id=a0758000004NIad
https://www.motrin.com/coupons
Mott’s https://www.motts.com/contact
Mt. Olive Pickle Company https://www.mtolivepickles.com/contact-us/?start=join
Nature Valley
(General Mills)
https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.naturevalley.com/coupons/
Nestle https://www.nestle.com/info/contactus/contactus
Neutrogena https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUCon…
Northland https://www.northlandjuices.com/contact/
Ocean Spray Cranberries https://www.oceanspray.com/Who-We-Are/Contact-Us.aspx
Off! (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Old Bay (McCormick) https://www.oldbay.com/Contact-Us
Old El Paso (General Mills) https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.oldelpaso.com/coupons
Ore-Ida (Kraft) https://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/app/contact_us
https://www.kraftrecipes.com/coupons/printable-coupons.aspx
Oroweat Bread https://www.arnoldbread.com/contact-us
Oxi Clean https://www.oxiclean.com/en/Contact-Us
https://www.oxiclean.com/en/Coupon
Pampers (P&G) https://pgpro.com/contact-us
https://www.pampers.com/en-us/coupons-offers
Pepperidge Farm https://www.pepperidgefarm.com/contact-us/
Perdue https://www.perdue.com/connect-with-us/
https://www.perdue.com/promotions/
Pine-Sol https://www.pinesol.com/contact-us/
Playtex Feminine Care https://www.playtexplayon.com/contact-us
https://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/tampons-pads-liners-coupons
https://www.playtexplayon.com/special-offers/special-offers
Playtex Baby https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
https://www.playtexbaby.com/promotions
Pledge (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
Plum Rose https://www.plumroseusa.com/contact-us/
Pop-Tarts (Kellogg’s) https://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/contact-us.html
Procter & Gamble (P&G) https://pgconsumersupport.secure.force.com/ContactUs
https://pgpro.com/contact-us
Progresso (General Mills) https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/Consolidated…
https://www.progresso.com/coupons/
Propel Fitness Water https://cu.pepsico.com/propel
Purina https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help
https://www.purina.com/coupons
Reckitt Benckiser https://www.rb.com/about-us/contact/
Renu https://www.bausch.com/our-company/chat
https://www.renu.com/Coupon-Offer
Reynolds Kitchens https://www.reynoldskitchens.com/contact/
https://www.reynoldskitchens.com/coupons/
Right Guard (Henkel) https://na.henkel-adhesives.com/henkelnow-contact-us-8802.htm
https://www.rightguard.com/promotions/
Rosina https://www.rosina.com/contact-us/
Sabra Hummus https://sabra.com/contactus.html
Sara Lee https://saraleedesserts.com/about-us/contact-us/
Sargento https://www.sargento.com/contact-us
Saran (SC Johnson) https://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
SC Johnson https://www.econsumeraffairs.com/scj/ContactUs.htm
Schick Intuition Razors https://www.schick.com/contact-us
https://www.schick.com/offers/coupons
Scott https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/coupons
Sensodyne https://us.sensodyne.com/contact-us/
https://us.sensodyne.com/coupon/
Sister Schubert’s https://www.sisterschuberts.com/contact/
Sharpie https://www.sharpie.com/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus
Skinny Cow https://www.skinnycow.com/contact-us
Smucker’s https://www.smuckers.com/contact-us
S.O.S https://www.sosclorox.com/contact-us/
SPAM https://www.spam.com/contact
Starkist https://starkist.com/contact-starkist
Swanson Broth https://www.campbells.com/swanson/connect/
https://www.campbells.com/swanson/coupons/
Terra Chips https://www.terrachips.com/contact/
Tetley https://www.tetleyusa.com/coupon-offer
https://www.tetleyusa.com/about-tetley-tea/contact-us
Tidy Cats (Purina) https://www.tidycats.com/contact
https://www.tidycats.com/coupons
Tilex https://www.tilex.com/contact-tilex/
True Lemon https://www.truelemon.com/contact-us/
Tums https://www.tums.com/contact/
https://www.tums.com/coupon/
Turkey Hill https://www.turkeyhill.com/contact
Tylenol https://www.ccc-consumercarecenter.com/UCUConfiguration?id=a0758000004NIae
https://www.tylenol.com/coupons
Tyson Foods https://www.tyson.com/contact-us
U by Kotex https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us
https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/coupons
Uncle Ben’s https://www.unclebens.com/contact-us
https://www.unclebens.com/coupons
Unilever https://www.unilever.com/contact/
Van’s Waffles https://www.vansfoods.comuser_files.vansfoods.com/about-vans/contact-us
Viactive Only via phone (1-877-VIACTIV) or email (contact@viactiv.com)
Viva (Kimberly-Clark) https://www.vivatowels.com/contact-us
https://www.vivatowels.com/coupons
Welchs https://www.welchs.com/contact-us
Wolfgang Puck https://wolfgangpuck.com/contact/
Wonder https://www.wonderbread.com/contact/
Wyman’s https://www.wymans.com/contact-us
Yoplait (General Mills) https://consumercontacts.generalmills.com/ConsolidatedContact…
Zatarains (McCormick) https://www.mccormick.com/zatarains/contact
Ziploc (SC Johnson) https://contact.scjbrands.com/en-us
https://ziploc.com/en/coupons-and-offers

Source

Get Notified Of ALL The Latest Deals First GET THE YWC DEAL APP
Yes We Coupon