Fisher Price Classics Retro Record Player!! Great Deal!!

  Get Notified GET OUR App
Fisher Price Classics Retro Record Player

Fisher Price Classics Retro Record Player

$20.52  in stock
24 new from $20.52
5 used from $ 17.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
as of April 23, 2019 8:36 PM


  • The original 1971 Fisher Price Change-A-Record Music Box, or otherwise known as the Fisher Price Record Player, is back
  • Features 10 songs on 5 records
  • Songs Include: Jack and Jill; Humpty Dumpty; Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star; Au Clair De La Lune; London Bridge; Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone; Children's Marching Song; Camptown Races; Hickory, Dickory, Dock; The Farmer in the Dell
  • Playable records store conveniently inside the record player
  • Handy carrying handle for tunes on the go

More Amazon Deals Found Here

What Are You Searching For Today? Enter your search term in the form above and let the Yes We Coupon Deal Finder do the rest!
Yes We Coupon